top of page

Term Dates 23/24

image00038.jpeg

 

 

Autumn Term 2023

 

Term Starts - Wednesday 6th September 2023         


Half Term - Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023


Term Ends - Thursday 21st December 2023             

                                                                                                               

Spring Term 2024

 

Term Starts - Tuesday 9th January 2024          


Half Term - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024


Term Ends - Friday 22nd March 2024                        

                                                                                                              

Summer Term 2024

 

Term Starts - Wednesday 10th April 2024
              

Half Term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May2024
 

Term Ends - Thursday 18th July 2024     

               

bottom of page