image00038.jpeg

Key Dates: 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts:                          Monday 6th September 2021           

Half Term                               Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends                              Friday 17th December 2021             

 

                                                                                                               

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts                            Wednesday 5th January 2022          

Half Term                               Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends                              Friday 8th April 2022                        

 

                                                                                                                 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts                            Monday 25th April 2022                   

Half Term                               Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends                              Friday 22nd July 2022